jump to navigation

Suppressing bibs when order is cancelled August 23, 2006

Posted by Mia in Collections.
trackback

With this release, we’ve enabled a new option to suppress the bib when an order gets cancelled.

Staff will be prompted now to do this at the order cancellation stage, rather than having to remember to go in to suppress the record.

A new bcode3 with a value of “c” (for cancelled) has been created for this purpose.

Advertisements